Custom Timeline Layouts

Well since Facebook changes their layout every five minutes it can be hard to keep up.  I do love the new timeline layout for the giant image at the top, even if the rest of my page is now a little confusing.  Don’t even get me started on the newsfeed, however.  Okay, I’m done with the negativity!  Mostly because I am excited about the custom layouts I’ve created from recent sessions.  I’ll be making this a sercy for  upcoming clients in addition to the limited number of Facebook images uploaded to DiPietro Portraits for use as profile images.  I think I could spend forever creating these, and there’s a definite improvement from the beginning to the end I think…

Leave a Reply

