Wing Man in Training

After finding out we were having a little boy last Summer I was shopping at Gymboree with my mother in law and found this little hat on clearance.  I’ve loved it on him all winter and now that he’s outgrowing it and the weather is warming up (on some days at least)  I had to get a quickie photo shoot done to include in his scrapbook. You know, the one that I’ll probably never get around to actually completing until he’s about 18.  So out came the doll high chair, on went the fluffy aviator hat and his “Wing Man in Training” shirt from Target.  Here’s some of my favorites!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

